Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Walton County
Share |

Walton County Officers of the SHRM - Emerald Coast Chapter

President: Debra Wooten
Vice-President:  Wanda Edwards
Treasurer: Crystal Sconiers
Secretary: Joyce Szilvasy
SHRM - Walton County Quarterly Meetings are held the 1st Thursday of each month the meeting is held.
Meetings are held at the Best Western in DeFuniak Springs.

April 6th –  Ginger Boyd will present on HR Hot Topics for 2017

July 6th – Holly Dincman will present an Employment Law Issue - Topic TBD

October 5th

December 5th

Community Search
Sign In