Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
SHRM-ECC July Meeting & Program: Healthcare Consumerism- The Solution Post ACA
7/19/2017
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Florida    Time: 7:15AM
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
SHRM-ECC Walton County July Meeting & Program
7/6/2017
Location: Defuniak Springs, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
SHRM - ECC January Meeting & Program
1/18/2017
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Florida    Time: Registration begins 7:15 am. Business meeting: 7:30 am. Program: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

 
SHRM - ECC Walton County January Meeting & Program
1/5/2017
Location: Defuniak Springs, Florida    Time: Program: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
SHRM - ECC December Social
12/21/2016
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Florida    Time: Registration begins 7:15 am. Business meeting: 7:30 am. Program: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
SHRM - ECC Walton County December Meeting & Program
12/1/2016
Location: Defuniak Springs, Florida    Time: Program: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
SHRM - ECC November Meeting & Program
11/16/2016
Location: Niceville, Florida    Time: Registration begins 11:15 am. Business meeting: 11:30 am. Program: 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
SHRM - ECC Walton County November Meeting & Program
11/3/2016
Location: Defuniak Springs, Florida    Time: Program: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
SHRM - ECC October Silent Auction and Social
10/19/2016
Location: Ft. Walton Beach, Florida    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
SHRM - ECC September Half Day Seminar
9/21/2016
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Florida    Time: Registration begins 7:45 am. Program: 8:30 am; Lunch 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
SHRM - ECC Walton County September Meeting & Program
9/8/2016
Location: Defuniak Springs, Florida    Time: Program: 7:30 am - 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
SHRM - ECC August Meeting & Program
8/17/2016
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Florida    Time: Registration begins 7:15 am. Business meeting: 7:30 am. Program: 8:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely